Infant Island - Collections 1 - Cassette LP

Size: *UK/INTL ONLY* Green Cassette
Sale price£6.99


Availability In stock!

Band Infant Island
Release Collections 1
Format Cassette LP
Pressing Info Green /100
Extras On-Body Etching
Label Self-released


1. Small Differences (alternate version)
2. Broken Pieces (alternate version)
3. Here We Are (Shedding Teeth remix)
4. Here We Are (CERBE remix)
5. Diminish (Austin O'Rourke piano rework)
6. Colossal Air (yajirobe remix)
7. Someplace Else (yajirobe remix)
8. Lungs
9. Sepulcher
10. Death Portrait (split version)
11. A Preoccupation (reprise)
12. Ugly Brunette / July 5th (Horse Jumper of Love cover)
13. Where There Is Ruin
14. Diminish (split version)
15. Fall (demo)

Refunds Policy Refunds should only be issued with a legitimate excuse. Changing your mind shortly after a purchase can cause multiple issues for small businesses. If you cannot be dissuaded, then also accept you will lose approximately 5% of the total order value due to non-refundable PayPal/card processing fees. These are our clear terms and conditions and there will be no exceptions. Please understand that we or our bands can’t be expected to actually lose money as a direct result of a customer changing their mind.

We will of course refund all fees in the event of us overselling an item, if we ship you the wrong item, or a faulty/defective product which cannot be replaced. We package our records with great care and promise to work out a solution if anything arrives seriously damaged, but please do not request a full refund for something minor, such as a tiny corner ding or a single pop/skip etc.

Email if you have any concerns before or after placing an order.

Thank you!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed