Quiqui - Discography CD

Color: Digipak CD
Sale price£8.99


Availability In Stock!

Band Quiqui
Release Discography
Format CD
Pressing Info Digipak CD /500
Extras N/A
Label 3LA Records


1. suki(slow ver)
2. Twee
3. 赤貧
4. akitarinai 
5. Stanco della società pt.1
6. Letter Song
7. Retension
8. Stanco della società pt.2
9. Undefined Reference
10. ウルトラ笑顔
11. GodzillaVSGodiva 
12. つまさき
13. コロッケ
14. タマムシ 
15. suki
16. かわいた
17. 憎しみ100%
18. Hello 
19. Retension - Live
20. Letter song - Live
21. suki(slow ver) - Live
22. La suisui - Live
23. Undefined Reference - Live
24. Stanco della società pt.2 - Live
25. Stanco della società pt.1 - Live
26. 'im falling in love' - cover

Refunds Policy Refunds should only be issued with a legitimate excuse. Changing your mind shortly after a purchase can cause multiple issues for small businesses. If you cannot be dissuaded, then also accept you will lose approximately 5% of the total order value due to non-refundable PayPal/card processing fees. These are our clear terms and conditions and there will be no exceptions. Please understand that we or our bands can’t be expected to actually lose money as a direct result of a customer changing their mind.

We will of course refund all fees in the event of us overselling an item, if we ship you the wrong item, or a faulty/defective product which cannot be replaced. We package our records with great care and promise to work out a solution if anything arrives seriously damaged, but please do not request a full refund for something minor, such as a tiny corner ding or a single pop/skip etc.

Email info@dogknightsproductions.com if you have any concerns before or after placing an order.

Thank you!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed