Cerce - Discography 2011 - 2013 12" LP

Color: *UK/INTL ONLY* Pink Vinyl
Sale price£17.99


Availability In stock!

Band Cerce
Release Discography 2011 - 2013
Format Vinyl LP
Pressing Info Pink /500
Extras Printed Inner Sleeves
Label Kerk Records


1. Mare
2. Weary
3. Choices
4. Concussion
5. Libel
6. Fornication
7. D.I.D.
8. Direct Tribute I
9. Direct Tribute II
10. Damaged Goods
11. Intrusions
12. Blossom
13. L.I.F.E.
14. S.L.E.E.P.
15. P.O.N.X.
16. How to Be a Woman
17. Love, Alaska Young
18. Something About a Broken Heart
19. D.I.D. (Split Version)
20. Direct Tribute I (Split Version)
21. Direct Tribute II (Split Version)

Refunds Policy Refunds should only be issued with a legitimate excuse. Changing your mind shortly after a purchase can cause multiple issues for small businesses. If you cannot be dissuaded, then also accept you will lose approximately 5% of the total order value due to non-refundable PayPal/card processing fees. These are our clear terms and conditions and there will be no exceptions. Please understand that we or our bands can’t be expected to actually lose money as a direct result of a customer changing their mind.

We will of course refund all fees in the event of us overselling an item, if we ship you the wrong item, or a faulty/defective product which cannot be replaced. We package our records with great care and promise to work out a solution if anything arrives seriously damaged, but please do not request a full refund for something minor, such as a tiny corner ding or a single pop/skip etc.

Email info@dogknightsproductions.com if you have any concerns before or after placing an order.

Thank you!

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed